<< back to school results

Day-by-day Results for Kilimanjaro, Connaught Junior:

Friday 19th May 2017 (Baseline Day)
Walk: 9 32%
Park 'n' Stride: 6 21%
Car Share: 6 21%
Car: 7 25%
Your Baseline Green Score (Friday 19th May 2017) = 75%
Monday 5th June 2017
Walk: 7 25%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 32%
Car: 10 36%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 5th June 2017) = 64%
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Walk: 7 25%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 32%
Car: 10 36%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 6th June 2017) = 64%
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Walk: 7 24%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 12 41%
Car: 9 31%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 7th June 2017) = 69%
Thursday 8th June 2017
Walk: 7 24%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 12 41%
Car: 9 31%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 8th June 2017) = 69%
Friday 9th June 2017
Walk: 7 24%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 12 41%
Car: 8 28%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 9th June 2017) = 72%
Monday 12th June 2017
Walk: 7 28%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 36%
Car: 8 32%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 12th June 2017) = 68%
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Walk: 9 32%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 36%
Car: 7 25%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 13th June 2017) = 75%
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Walk: 4 15%
Park 'n' Stride: 12 46%
Car: 10 38%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 14th June 2017) = 62%
Thursday 15th June 2017
Walk: 9 33%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 33%
Car: 7 26%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 15th June 2017) = 74%
Friday 16th June 2017
Walk: 9 32%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 32%
Car: 9 32%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 16th June 2017) = 68%
Monday 19th June 2017
Walk: 10 37%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 26%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 7 26%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 19th June 2017) = 74%
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Walk: 3 14%
Microscooter: 3 14%
Park 'n' Stride: 13 62%
Car: 2 10%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 20th June 2017) = 90%
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Walk: 7 27%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 35%
Car: 9 35%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 21st June 2017) = 65%
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Walk: 8 29%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 32%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 8 29%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 22nd June 2017) = 71%
Friday 23rd June 2017
Walk: 9 32%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 32%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 8 29%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 23rd June 2017) = 71%
Monday 26th June 2017
Walk: 8 31%
Cycle: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 31%
Car Share: 2 8%
Car: 7 27%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 26th June 2017) = 73%
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Walk: 8 30%
Cycle: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 30%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 8 30%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 27th June 2017) = 70%
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Walk: 5 19%
Cycle: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 37%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 9 33%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 28th June 2017) = 67%
Thursday 29th June 2017
Walk: 5 19%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 37%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 8 30%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 29th June 2017) = 70%
Friday 30th June 2017
Walk: 4 14%
Microscooter: 3 11%
Park 'n' Stride: 13 46%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 6 21%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 30th June 2017) = 79%
Site by Weblaunch