<< back to school results

Day-by-day Results for Olympus, Connaught Junior:

Friday 19th May 2017 (Baseline Day)
Walk: 11 41%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 4 15%
Car: 11 41%
Your Baseline Green Score (Friday 19th May 2017) = 59%
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Walk: 5 19%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 38%
Car Share: 2 8%
Car: 9 35%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 6th June 2017) = 65%
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Walk: 7 29%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 29%
Car: 8 33%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 7th June 2017) = 67%
Thursday 8th June 2017
Walk: 8 35%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 6 26%
Car: 8 35%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 8th June 2017) = 65%
Monday 12th June 2017
Walk: 9 36%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 6 24%
Car: 8 32%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 12th June 2017) = 68%
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Walk: 9 33%
Cycle: 3 11%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 26%
Car: 8 30%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 13th June 2017) = 70%
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Walk: 9 38%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 29%
Car: 6 25%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 14th June 2017) = 75%
Thursday 15th June 2017
Walk: 10 42%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 38%
Car: 3 13%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 15th June 2017) = 88%
Friday 16th June 2017
Walk: 11 44%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 28%
Car: 5 20%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 16th June 2017) = 80%
Monday 19th June 2017
Walk: 10 45%
Microscooter: 1 5%
Park 'n' Stride: 6 27%
Car: 5 23%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 19th June 2017) = 77%
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Walk: 10 45%
Microscooter: 1 5%
Park 'n' Stride: 5 23%
Car: 6 27%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 20th June 2017) = 73%
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Walk: 11 41%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 26%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 7 26%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 21st June 2017) = 74%
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Walk: 13 57%
Park 'n' Stride: 6 26%
Car: 4 17%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 22nd June 2017) = 83%
Friday 23rd June 2017
Walk: 11 44%
Park 'n' Stride: 5 20%
Car: 9 36%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 23rd June 2017) = 64%
Monday 26th June 2017
Walk: 12 60%
Park 'n' Stride: 4 20%
Car: 4 20%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 26th June 2017) = 80%
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Walk: 13 45%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 34%
Car: 6 21%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 27th June 2017) = 79%
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Walk: 10 40%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 32%
Car: 7 28%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 28th June 2017) = 72%
Thursday 29th June 2017
Walk: 12 43%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 36%
Car: 5 18%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 29th June 2017) = 82%
Friday 30th June 2017
Walk: 14 47%
Walking Bus: 1 3%
Cycle: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 27%
Car Share: 1 3%
Car: 4 13%
Other: 1 3%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 30th June 2017) = 87%
Site by Weblaunch