<< back to school results

Day-by-day Results for Meru, Connaught Junior:

Friday 19th May 2017 (Baseline Day)
Walk: 5 19%
Walking Bus: 2 7%
Cycle: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 37%
Car: 8 30%
Your Baseline Green Score (Friday 19th May 2017) = 70%
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Walk: 3 13%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 5 21%
Car: 15 63%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 6th June 2017) = 38%
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Walk: 7 26%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 33%
Car: 9 33%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 7th June 2017) = 67%
Thursday 8th June 2017
Walk: 5 19%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 35%
Car: 10 38%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 8th June 2017) = 62%
Friday 9th June 2017
Walk: 11 39%
Bus: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 29%
Car: 6 21%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 9th June 2017) = 79%
Monday 12th June 2017
Walk: 4 16%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 32%
Car: 12 48%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 12th June 2017) = 52%
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Walk: 4 17%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 42%
Car: 6 25%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 13th June 2017) = 75%
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Walk: 4 15%
Microscooter: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 35%
Car: 10 38%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 14th June 2017) = 62%
Thursday 15th June 2017
Walk: 5 21%
Cycle: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 29%
Car: 6 25%
Other: 3 13%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 15th June 2017) = 75%
Friday 16th June 2017
Walk: 4 14%
Cycle: 1 3%
Bus: 1 3%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 13 45%
Car Share: 2 7%
Car: 6 21%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 16th June 2017) = 79%
Monday 19th June 2017
Walk: 3 13%
Cycle: 2 9%
Park 'n' Stride: 14 61%
Car: 4 17%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 19th June 2017) = 83%
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Walk: 4 17%
Cycle: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 12 50%
Car: 6 25%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 20th June 2017) = 75%
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Walk: 5 20%
Microscooter: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 11 44%
Car: 6 24%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 21st June 2017) = 76%
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Walk: 7 26%
Microscooter: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 37%
Car: 7 26%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 22nd June 2017) = 74%
Friday 23rd June 2017
Walk: 4 15%
Cycle: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 12 46%
Car: 7 27%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 23rd June 2017) = 73%
Monday 26th June 2017
Walk: 4 16%
Cycle: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 13 52%
Car: 6 24%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 26th June 2017) = 76%
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Walk: 3 12%
Cycle: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 13 52%
Car: 7 28%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 27th June 2017) = 72%
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Walk: 2 10%
Microscooter: 1 5%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 10%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 48%
Car: 6 29%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 28th June 2017) = 71%
Thursday 29th June 2017
Walk: 4 17%
Cycle: 2 8%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 33%
Car: 8 33%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 29th June 2017) = 67%
Friday 30th June 2017
Walk: 7 26%
Cycle: 2 7%
Microscooter: 1 4%
School Bus, Taxi, Train: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 33%
Car: 6 22%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 30th June 2017) = 78%
Site by Weblaunch