<< back to school results

Day-by-day Results for 2Squirrel, St. Anne's Catholic Primary:

Friday 19th May 2017 (Baseline Day)
Walk: 10 33%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 23%
Car: 13 43%
Your Baseline Green Score (Friday 19th May 2017) = 57%
Monday 5th June 2017
Walk: 7 27%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 31%
Car: 8 31%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 5th June 2017) = 69%
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Walk: 5 18%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 36%
Car Share: 13 46%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 6th June 2017) = 100%
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Walk: 7 23%
Cycle: 1 3%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 11 37%
Car: 10 33%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 7th June 2017) = 67%
Friday 9th June 2017
Walk: 8 27%
Cycle: 1 3%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 30%
Car: 11 37%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 9th June 2017) = 63%
Monday 12th June 2017
Walk: 8 28%
Cycle: 1 3%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 31%
Car: 10 34%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 12th June 2017) = 66%
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Walk: 8 28%
Cycle: 1 3%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 28%
Car: 11 38%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 13th June 2017) = 62%
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Walk: 8 28%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 31%
Car: 11 38%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 14th June 2017) = 62%
Thursday 15th June 2017
Walk: 8 27%
Cycle: 2 7%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 30%
Car Share: 1 3%
Car: 8 27%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 15th June 2017) = 73%
Friday 16th June 2017
Walk: 5 19%
Cycle: 3 11%
Microscooter: 5 19%
Park 'n' Stride: 11 41%
Car: 3 11%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 16th June 2017) = 89%
Monday 19th June 2017
Walk: 4 15%
Cycle: 2 8%
Microscooter: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 10 38%
Car: 8 31%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 19th June 2017) = 69%
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Walk: 7 21%
Cycle: 8 24%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 9 27%
Car: 8 24%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 20th June 2017) = 76%
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Walk: 11 41%
Cycle: 2 7%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 26%
Car: 6 22%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 21st June 2017) = 78%
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Walk: 10 38%
Cycle: 2 8%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 27%
Car: 7 27%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 22nd June 2017) = 73%
Monday 26th June 2017
Walk: 10 34%
Cycle: 2 7%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 28%
Car Share: 1 3%
Car: 7 24%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 26th June 2017) = 76%
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Walk: 9 32%
Cycle: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 25%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 9 32%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 27th June 2017) = 68%
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Walk: 9 30%
Cycle: 1 3%
Microscooter: 1 3%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 27%
Car Share: 1 3%
Car: 10 33%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 28th June 2017) = 67%
Thursday 29th June 2017
Walk: 10 36%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 2 7%
Park 'n' Stride: 7 25%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 7 25%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 29th June 2017) = 75%
Friday 30th June 2017
Walk: 9 32%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Park 'n' Stride: 8 29%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 8 29%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 30th June 2017) = 71%
Site by Weblaunch